Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Skyhorse

Zombie Cat: The Tale Of A Decomposing Kitty

Zombie Cat: The Tale Of A Decomposing Kitty

ISBN-13: 9781510773707
Precio habitual $14.25
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $14.25
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
“A delightful book that any fan of the undead is sure to love.” —Scott Kenemore, author of The Zen of Zombie and Zombie, Ohio Tiddles is a suave, carefree kitty cat whose only pleasures in life are eating mice, wooing the ladies, and being generally apathetic toward his owner, Jake. But when a toxic spill occurs outside of town, Tiddles finds himself savagely attacked by a nasty-looking radioactive field mouse, and he wakes up as one of the undead. However, he still retains a bit of compassion and refrains—for now—from zombie Bacchanalian delights, such as eating living beings’ brains! Umm . . . any brains at all! However, Tiddles, a.k.a. Zombie Cat, is decomposing rapidly and would prefer to live a normal life in the zombie apocalypse with his owner, Jake. But will Jake take in his former cuddly pet or will ZC be doomed to roam the streets trying to avoid the inevitable pull of his undead yearnings? Zombie Cat is a humorous adult picture book in the vein of Pat the Zombie and Ten Little Zombies: A Love Story. Isabel Atherton’s quirky storytelling combined with Bethany Straker’s captivating (and slightly grotesque!) illustrations make this the perfect addition to any Halloween collection. It’s the ideal gift for any crazed zombie fanatic—or equally crazed cat lover.


  • | Author: Isabel Atherton
  • | Publisher: Skyhorse
  • | Publication Date: Aug 15, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 32 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1510773703
  • | ISBN-13: 9781510773707
Ver todos los detalles