Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Scholastic Press

Sixteen Souls

Sixteen Souls

ISBN-13: 9781339018218
Precio habitual $14.25
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $14.25
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
In the haunted streets of York, even the dead have something to fear in this spooky, swoony YA debut by BookTok star Rosie Talbot (@Merrowchild), perfect for fans of V. E. Schwab and Aiden Thomas! Sixteen-year-old Charlie Frith has problems. His crush is dating someone else, his sisters have glitter-bombed his prosthesis (again), and he's a seer-of-spirits in York, the most haunted city in England, and all his friends are ghosts. To make matters worse, it seems that famous spirits are mysteriously vanishing from York's haunted streets and alleys. Charlie is determined to stay out of it, but Sam, the irritating new seer in town, expects him to track down who -- or what -- is responsible and uncover the dark purpose behind these disappearances. But when one of Charlie's ghostly friends vanishes, he has no choice but to face the shadows -- and his growing feelings for Sam. The boys must be willing to risk it all to save York's spirits, because this adversary will stop at nothing to complete their devastating plan. Afterlives are at stake, and Charlie is running out of time ...


  • | Author: Rosie Talbot
  • | Publisher: Scholastic Press
  • | Publication Date: Aug 01, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 368 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1339018217
  • | ISBN-13: 9781339018218
Ver todos los detalles