You Won'T Believe Me

Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Author:
ISBN-13: 9781728265568
2 En stock

vista rápida

Brace yourself for the unexpected in this chilling novel that will thrill suspense and horror readers alike! Willow can't remember what landed her in captivity, but she'll do anything to survive. For fans of Natasha Preston, Stephen King, and Gillian Flynn. Willow is alone, confined to a bed with restraints....
Precio regular $13.53 Precio de venta Precio unitario: $0.00

Pago seguro y confiable con

Brace yourself for the unexpected in this chilling novel that will thrill suspense and horror readers alike! Willow can't remember what landed her in captivity, but she'll do anything to survive. For fans of Natasha Preston, Stephen King, and Gillian Flynn. Willow is alone, confined to a bed with restraints. She can't remember how she got there...or how long she's been there. An old lady appears in her room to feed her twice a day. Granny doesn't talk, but Willow can hear thumping from somewhere beyond her door. It's not Granny's shuffling steps. It's too loud to be Granny's cat. Is it someone? Something? Then Granny's cat dies in Willow's room. And Granny follows a few days later. Willow will do anything to survive. But freeing herself from her bed is only the beginning... Because there is someone else in the house. Who is this mysterious teen who calls himself Elijah? And is he the reason she's hostage or the key to her escape? Don't miss these other gripping novels from Cyn Balog: Alone That Night Unnatural Deeds


  • | Author: Cyn Balog
  • | Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
  • | Publication Date: Jun 27, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 368 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1728265568
  • | ISBN-13: 9781728265568

Su carrito está vacío