Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Andromeda Press

The West Wind (Four Winds)

The West Wind (Four Winds)

ISBN-13: 9781733033480
Precio habitual $27.80
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $27.80
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
The Four Winds series continues in this darkly reimagined tale of forbidden love with influences from the Scottish ballad Tam Lin. Long before civilization, there were the gods. And before the gods, there was the earth, the celestial bodies, and air given flesh. They are the Anemoi-the Four Winds-and they have been banished to the four corners of the world. Brielle of Thornbrook has dedicated her life to the abbey. She spends her days forging iron and studying the Text, all in preparation of becoming an acolyte-a shepherd of the Father. Twenty-one years on this earth and she has never touched a man. And she never will. Yet dark things uncoil beyond Thornbrook's high stone walls. A chance encounter with an alluring stranger leads Brielle to Under, where the air breathes rot and the roots grow black. Zephyrus, Bringer of Spring, with eyes of green. In Under, those Brielle can trust are few, least of all Zephyrus. But never has a man so thoroughly ensnared her. When faith and heart collide, Brielle learns how quickly threads unravel, even her most sacred vow: thou shalt not forsake the Father. For He is the Kingdom, and the Power, and the Glory. Forever and ever. Amen. The West Wind is a standalone fantasy romance sprinkled with Greek lore, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire.


  • | Author: Alexandria Warwick
  • | Publisher: Andromeda Press
  • | Publication Date: May 18, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 630 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1733033483
  • | ISBN-13: 9781733033480
Ver todos los detalles