Skip to product information
1 of 1

First Second

Travis Daventhorpe For The Win! (Travis Daventhorpe For The Win!, 1)

Travis Daventhorpe For The Win! (Travis Daventhorpe For The Win!, 1)

Regular price $14.98
Regular price Sale price $14.98
Sale Sold out

ISBN:9781250801401

For fans of Hilo and The Last Kids on Earth comes Travis Daventhorpe for the Win!, the first volume of a hilarious fantasy-scifi graphic novel series! Travis Daventhorpe may be a genius, but he’s always struggled to make friends. After his attempt to befriend new kid Juniper Reyes results in an epic fail, Travis takes his sentient flying robot, Travbot, out for a ride. But when Travbot malfunctions, the two take a nosedive into the woods. There, they discover a legendary sword, a wizard from another dimension, and a mysterious prophecy: Travis Daventhorpe is destined to save the multiverse! From debut author Wes Molebash comes this pun-filled, geeky, sci-fi adventure series. Join Travis as he dodges bullies, forges friendships, and perfects his science fair project...all while trying to fulfill his magical destiny!


  • | Author: Wes Molebash
  • | Publisher: First Second
  • | Publication Date: Mar 21, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 288 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Hardcover
  • | ISBN-10: 1250801400
  • | ISBN-13: 9781250801401
View full details