Skip to product information
1 of 1

Disney Hyperion

Gates Of Paradise (Blue Bloods)

Gates Of Paradise (Blue Bloods)

Regular price $12.80
Regular price Sale price $12.80
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
From NYT bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, this steamy vampire series is full of secrets, intrigue and blood sucking, perfect for fans of Chloe Gong and Tracy Wolff! Schuyler Van Alen is running out of time. The Dark Prince of Hell is storming the Gates of Paradise, intent on winning the heavenly throne for good. This time he has his greatest angels by his side, Abbadon and Azrael—Jack and Mimi Force, as they are known in the Coven. Or so he thinks. Even as Lucifer assigns Jack and Mimi the tasks of killing their true loves, the Force twins secretly vow to defeat the Dark Prince once and for all. But how far will Mimi and Jack go to conceal their real loyalties? Meanwhile, former vampire Bliss Llewellyn has joined forces with Lawson, the greatest wolf of the underworld, to free his people from their imprisonment in Hell. As they struggle against impossible odds, an ancient message, woven into the very fabric of time, reveals just how much depends on the success of their mission. Lucifer seeks the key to the Gate of Promise, and when Schuyler is taken captive and delivered straight to Hell, she must make an unthinkable choice—the same one the archangel Michael was forced to make during the Crisis in Rome. Will Schuyler find the strength to do what he could not? The epic, heartbreaking Blue Bloods series comes to a close with this final novel about staggering courage, unbearable sacrifice, and the immortality of true love.


  • | Author: Melissa De La Cruz
  • | Publisher: Disney Hyperion
  • | Publication Date: May 02, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 368 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1368094201
  • | ISBN-13: 9781368094207
View full details