Skip to product information
1 of 1

Independently published

Caged: The Clans of Arcadia

Caged: The Clans of Arcadia

ISBN-13: 9781720088134
Regular price $21.15
Regular price Sale price $21.15
Sale Sold out
Once again the future stands on a dagger's edge. With the trials behind him and his future ahead, the only thing that stands between Karn and success is Elanvanin's return and the elusive Cult of Bahs. Tensions are high as the Brethren of the Dragoni move to Langerhorn and accept refugees from Elanvanin's terror. Can Karn rebuild the bridge between himself and Queen Sola, after Dierdriel's escape... ...or will the future rest in the hands of a faerie born in captivity? Caged is a story set in a world as dangerous as George R.R. Martin's Westeros, and as magical as J.R.R. Tolkien's Middle Earth. Not since the dawning of Anne McCaffrey's Dragonflight, has a saga hatched from the world of dragons like The Clans of Arcadia. Do you dare to walk within? Fans of A Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, and Dragonflight will love Caged! Caged is the fourth book in The Clans of Arcadia series. Buy Caged: The Clans of Arcadia today and enter a world you'll never want to leave...

  • | Author: Arwen Chandler
  • | Publisher: Independently published
  • | Publication Date: Sep 05, 2018
  • | Number of Pages: 302 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1720088136
  • | ISBN-13: 9781720088134
View full details