Skip to product information
1 of 1

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Daughter of War (Knights Templar)

Daughter of War (Knights Templar)

ISBN-13: 9781986867818
Regular price $17.52
Regular price Sale price $17.52
Sale Sold out
Europe is aflame. On the Iberian Peninsula the wars of the Reconquista rage across Aragon and Castile. Once again, the Moors are gaining the upper hand. Christendom is divided. Amidst the chaos comes a young knight: Arnau of Valbona. After his Lord is killed in an act of treachery, Arnau pledges to look after his daughter, whose life is now at risk. But in protecting her Arnau will face terrible challenges, and enter a world of Templars, steely knights and visceral combat he could never have imagined. She in turn will find a new destiny with the Knights as a daughter of war... Can she survive? And can Arnau find his destiny? An explosive novel of greed and lust, God and blood, Daughter of War marks the beginning of an epic new series from bestseller S.J.A. Turney. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Matt Harffy.

  • | Author: S. J. A. Turney
  • | Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • | Publication Date: Mar 26, 2018
  • | Number of Pages: 314 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1986867811
  • | ISBN-13: 9781986867818
View full details