Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

William Morrow

Summer Stage: A Perfect Beach Read

Summer Stage: A Perfect Beach Read

ISBN-13: 9780063026162
Precio habitual $29.47
Precio habitual $31.58 Precio de oferta $29.47
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
From the bestselling author of Vacationland, a spirited summer page-turner following a family of actors grappling with fame, scandal, and ambition--perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Amy Trevino, a former aspiring playwright, has stayed close to her Rhode Island hometown while her famous brother, Timothy Fleming, pursued and achieved his Hollywood dreams. Now a high school English teacher and occasional drama director, Amy takes on the production manager role for her brother's play in an effort to mend rifting family relationships. Sam, Amy's daughter, was a Disney child star who continued her pursuit for fame in a Manhattan TikTok house. Now she's returned home unexpectedly. Her sudden arrival is shrouded in secrets, and Sam refuses to open up to her mother, deciding instead to join her uncle on Block Island for the summer. Timothy, a successful and well-loved actor, is directing a summer production at a storied Block Island theater--and his famous ex-wife has the lead role. As they work together to ensure the production is a success, Amy, Sam, and Timothy are forced to grapple with their desires for recognition and fortune, stand up for what they believe art and fame actually mean, and discover what they really want out of life. A bighearted and delicious novel about family, ambition, and opportunity, Summer Stage is the must-read book of the summer.


  • | Author: Meg Mitchell Moore
  • | Publisher: William Morrow
  • | Publication Date: May 23, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 336 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Hardcover
  • | ISBN-10: 0063026163
  • | ISBN-13: 9780063026162
Ver todos los detalles