Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Olympia Publishers

Closer - 9781804390559

Closer - 9781804390559

Precio habitual $19.23
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $19.23
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

SKU:9781804390559

Closer, in many ways, feels like a noir tale unfolding the lives of star-crossed lovers entangled in a twisted ménage à quatre. For fans of Raymond Chandler, Chuck Palahniuk, Henry Miller, and Anaïs Nin. This romance is set against a richly described backdrop - the soul of the drought besieged Southern California desert unpacks the love and lust, rage and fear, pain, and betrayal of an affair as it rips through human experience like a surgeon with a scalpel. This story weaves a tale of an affair wrapped up in the heartbreak of pursuing true love at any cost, forcing us to ask, what is the higher calling, true love, or family? Follow the narrator on a journey of self-discovery through a crumbling marriage, a torrid love affair, and the sudden surprise ending that leaves the reader with a new sort of happily-ever-after.


  • | Author: Jeffery. Wiederkehr
  • | Publisher: Olympia Publishers
  • | Publication Date: Apr 27, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 344 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1804390550
  • | ISBN-13: 9781804390559
Ver todos los detalles