Skip to product information
1 of 1

Image Comics

Scurry

Scurry

ISBN-13: 9781534324367
Regular price $15.71
Regular price Sale price $15.71
Sale Sold out
For fans of MOUSE GUARD, A CAT STORY, THE SECRET OF NIMH and WATERSHIP DOWN comes a new Middle Grade original graphic novel from rising star Mac Smith collecting the smash-hit webcomic and Kickstarter phenomenon in a single print volume for the very first time with a new retail-exclusive cover! The humans are gone, the sun is rarely seen, and a cold, dark rain befouls everything it touches. As a colony of house mice struggle to survive the long and strange winter, the colony's best scouts, including the brave young Wix, embark on a perilous journey into parts unknown, looking for food and, potentially, a new place to call home. But when disaster befalls the group, Wix suddenly finds himself lost and alone in the forest, and in order to return home, the little mouse must navigate dangerous new threats, fantastic new creatures, and a destiny he never expected.


  • | Author: Mac Smith
  • | Publisher: Image Comics
  • | Publication Date: Feb 21, 2023
  • | Number of Pages: 336 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1534324364
  • | ISBN-13: 9781534324367
View full details