Bad Karma (The Criminally Insane Series)

Alkemara Press
SKU: 9781944668181
10 In Stock

Quick Overview

Love can be murder. She�s beautiful, deadly, and criminally insane. She�ll do whatever it takes to be with the man she loves � including kill anyone who gets in her way. Fatal attraction meets a truly gone girl in this page-turning psychological suspense thriller of a serial killer on the...
Regular Price $22.97 Sale Price Unit price: $0.00

Secured and trusted checkout with

Love can be murder. She�s beautiful, deadly, and criminally insane. She�ll do whatever it takes to be with the man she loves � including kill anyone who gets in her way. Fatal attraction meets a truly gone girl in this page-turning psychological suspense thriller of a serial killer on the loose. Get the rest of the Criminally Insane series: Red Angel (Book 2) and Night Cage (Book 3).For fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn and Dean Koontz.�Clegg�s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.� � Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author*�A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner...� � Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.�Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills...� � Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author

  • | Author: Douglas Clegg
  • | Publisher: Alkemara Press
  • | Publication Date: Jun 28, 2017
  • | Number of Pages: 362 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1944668187
  • | ISBN-13: 9781944668181

Your cart is currently empty